HOME

INDUSTRIES

SERVICES

PRODUCTS

ABOUT INDESERVE

 

To proceed to order
services, click on
the button below and
follow the prompts.
ServiceShop

 

 

 

 

 
 

About IndeServe >

Contacts

 

National Service Centre Contacts

 

IndeServe's National Service Centre has a team of specialist operators who book and schedule work, keep you informed of job progress and follow up with confirmation the work is completed.

For service work contact our National Service Centre on:
0800 88 66 88
Fax: 04 916 9001
Email: fasttrac@indeserve.co.nz

 

IndeServe Limited - Head Office

CEO / Director Charles Gilmore  

charles.gilmore@indeserve.co.nz
 
General Manager John Leonard 

john.leonard@indeserve.co.nz
   

9 Marine Parade
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012

PO Box 3432
Wellington 6140

Telephone: 0064 4 916 9000
Facsimile: 0064 4 916 9001
Email: wellington@indeserve.co.nz


Wellington

Account Managers
Pat McDermott
pat.mcdermott@indeserve.co.nz
John Fisher
john.fisher@indeserve.co.nz
Mark Wolstenholme
mark.wolstenholme@indeserve.co.nz

Auckland

Account Manager
Dean Whitaker
Dean.Whitaker@indeserve.co.nz
 

Hamilton Service Centre

hamilton@indeserve.co.nz
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
     IndeServe 2012  |   Site Map